Breaking News

Trump Signs Revised Executive Order Banning Immigrants From Six Muslim Nations

Today President Trump signed a revised version of his Executive Order banning citizens of six (6) majority-Muslim nations including Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, and Yemen

The new Executive Order is more narrow in scope than the initial Order, as the travel ban does not extend to current visa holders, lawful permanent residents ("green card" holders), or Iraqi nationals.

Continue Reading

Other News

Executive Order Regarding Travel Ban

An In-Depth Analysis of the Prevailing Wage Determination

New Year Brings New Rules for High-Skilled Workers

Prospective Immigration News

Comprehensive Immigration Reform News

Client Alerts

Immigration Updates

Immigration Law Updates


Contact for Media and Other News

Media Contact:

Marco C. Raye
Marketing Specialist
Phone: (704) 442-8000